Daggers And Hearts

your life is all about what you make of it; not about what others think of it

10 Things I Love About You

couple-love-wallpapers

1.   I love the way you hold me close.

      It makes me feel protected and loved.

2.   I love the way you make me smile.

      It makes me feel that everything is alright.

3.   I love the way you pick me up.

      It makes me feel like a precious gem.

4.   I love the way you look into my eyes.

      It makes me feel like I hold your universe in them.

5.   I love the way you hold my hand.

      It gives me a silent assurance that you are always there.

6.   I love the way you wrap your arms around me.

      It makes me feel like a dainty gift that you are proud to hold.

7.   I love it when you kiss my tear.

      It gives me strength to face the world.

8.   I love it when you say I’m beautiful, even though I know I look my worst then.

      It makes me feel like a princess all the time.

9.   I love it when you smile when I’m a mess.

      It makes me feel much loved and adored.

10. I love it when you say that you love me.

      My heart tingles thinking that you are mine and I am yours.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 21, 2014 by in My Scribbles, Poetry and tagged .
